The 2019-2020 PRLC council was installed on June 16th.  Council members are Jill Yetman, President; Russ Simonson, Vice-President; Todd Wathey, Treasurer; Signe Roscoe, Secretary; and at- large members: Jannah Ferguson, Brian Gruber, Matthew Hendrickson, Carolyn Hostettler, Shannon McCarthy, and George Snelling.  Retiring from their council terms are Chris Megargee, Joan Sorensen Rice, and Andrew Shutes-David.  We are grateful to God for these servants.