Church Council Installation

On Sunday, July 8 (in both services) we will be installing the Congregational Council for the 2018/2019 program year. Members joining council this year are marked with an asterisk.

Jill Yetman* (President)

Russ Simonson (Vice-President)

Todd Wathey* (Treasurer)

Andrew Shutes-David (Secretary)

Jannah Fitch

Matthew Hendrickson*

Carolyn Hostetler

Alan Pearson

Signe Roscoe*

Joan Sorensen Rice


Many thanks for their service on council to the four outgoing members:

Keith Doorenbos

Matthew Eng

John Breen

Peggy Martin Kreger


Well done, good and faithful servants!